Vitrea

Vitrea

The new transparency. The Vitrea's vitality derives from the contrast between its cool glass front panel and the warm wood tones of the body panels that surround the glass. The Vitrea is particularly suited for light-flooded rooms with large glass surfaces, beautiful wood flooring and contemporary furnishings. The essence of its esthetic is the sharp contrast between light and dark that gives structure to the design.

The Vitrea materials: The front is made of frosted glass, which is available in two nuanced shades. It is framed with narrow chrome strips. The body, lid and keyboard frame are made of oak. One can choose a light, natural-wood finish or a dark stain. All metal parts are chrome plated.

Details accentuate the design. The Vitrea stands on chrome-plated steel feet. The lid opens to form a winged profile to direct the sound into the room. The idea of a glass front panel was inspired by the glass facades of the modern architecture that characterizes today's world-class cities: straight lines, clear, transparent.

Finishes: 1. oak, dark satin

Details: 2. Factus bench. Designed by Peter Maly. Height-adjustable piano bench. Base frame constructed of rectangular steel bars emphasizing straight lines. Glossy or matte chrome finish. Upholstered in black or white leather.
3. and 4. The structure of the design comes from the sharp contrast between light and dark.
5. The Vitrea stands on chrome-plated steel feet.

Specifications: double repetition action, damping pedal

Dimensions: 123.5 cm high, 152 cm wide,
59.5 cm deep, Weight: 240 kg

Vitrea

Vitrea

Die neue Transparenz. Vitrea lebt vom Kontrast zwischen dem kühlen Glas der Front und den warmen Holztönen der Korpusteile, die sie einfassen. Vitrea passt besonders gut in lichtdurchflutete Räume mit großen Glasflächen, schönen Holzfußböden und einer zeitgemäßen Einrichtung. Das Wesentliche seiner Ästhetik ist der prägnante Hell-Dunkel-Kontrast, der die Form strukturiert.

Die Materialien von Vitrea: Die Front besteht aus mattem Glas, welches in zwei unterschiedlichen Farbnuancen erhältlich ist. Sie ist durch schmale Chromleisten eingefasst. Korpus, Deckel und Tastaturelement sind aus Eichenholz gefertigt. Hier kann man zwischen einem hellen Naturholzton oder einer tiefdunklen Beizung wählen. Alle Metallteile sind glanzverchromt.

Details akzentuieren das Design. Vitrea steht auf glanzverchromten Stahlfüßen. Die Deckel lassen sich flügelartig nach oben öffnen und leiten so den Schall optimal in den Raum. Angeregt von gläsernen Fronten der neuen Architektur, die heute unsere Metropolen prägen, entstand die Idee einer gläsernen Front: gradlinig, klar, transparent.

Oberflächen: 1. Eiche dunkel satiniert

Details: 2. Pianobank Fraktus. Design Peter Maly. Höhenverstellbare Pianobank. Geradlinig konstruiertes Fußgestell aus rechteckigen Stahlprofilen, hochglanz- oder mattverchromt. Sitzfläche mit Lederbezug in schwarz oder weiß.
3. und 4. Die Form wird durch den prägnierten Hell-Dunkel-Kontrast strukturiert.
5. Vitrea steht auf glanzverchromten Stahlfüßen.

Ausstattung: RR-Flügeltechnik, Moderator (Dämpfungspedal)

Abmessungen: Höhe 123,5 cm, Breite 152 cm,
Tiefe 59,5 cm, Gewicht: 240 kg

Broschüre: Vitrea Prospekt herunterladen