Concert 275

Concert 275

The full-size concert grand: A new dimension of sound.  This full-size concert grand has been developed specifically for professional pianists and concert halls. It stands above other instruments in its power, ability to carry the stage and rich sonority. Its sweepingly fiery bass and sparkling treble inspire with their transparency and freshness, without becoming cold or lost in the crowd.

Its refined touch allows for the finest of nuances from pianissimo to fortissimo and offers a broad spectrum of tonal colors found only in the most exquisite of instruments. The Concert 275 is built with carefully selected materials and is crafted by expert hands. Its lasting value makes the concert grand an instrument to be passed down for generations. The sound board is made of the finest mountain spruce.

Exclusive details: Specially manufactured hammer heads. Ebony sharps. Naturals faced with mineral compounds. Large, lockable brass casters with a synthetic coating. Multilayered notches, with a glued frame and integrated beechwood beams. Bridges crafted of maple. Adjustable titanium duplex. Fallboard with hydraulic damping. Music rack with convenient one-handed operation for extra reliability and comfort while playing. Sostenuto pedal.

Titan Duplex*

The sound innovation for absolute tonal purity. For the first time, fine adjustments to the strings on a grand piano can now be carried out at the upper duplex bridge using individually operable sliding titanium supporting bridges, which allows each string to be precisely tuned, ensuring the absolute purity of each note. Titanium, with its outstanding sound-transmission properties, is used at other important locations where vibrational energy is transmitted, which also allows the sound potential of the SAUTER Concert 275 grand piano to develop in unique ways.

* Titan Duplex, patent no. 102005002019

Finish: 1. black gloss

Dimensions: 110 cm high, 159 cm wide, 275 cm long
Weight: 560 kg
Brochure: Download the Concert 275 brochure

Concert 275

Concert 275

Der große Konzertflügel – Klang in einer neuen Dimension.  Der große Flügel wurde speziell für professionelle Pianisten und für Konzertsäle entwickelt. Kraft, Tragfähigkeit und reiche Klangstruktur zeichnen ihn aus. Der mitreißend feurige Bass und der perlende Diskant begeistern durch Transparenz und Frische, ohne anonym und kühl zu wirken.

Die differenzierte Spielart erlaubt feinste Nuancierungsmöglichkeiten vom Pianissimo bis Fortissimo und bietet ein breites Spektrum an Klangfarben der Extraklasse. Concert wird mit ausgesuchten Materialien von Meisterhänden geschaffen. Seine lange Wertbeständigkeit macht den Konzertflügel zu einem Instrument für Generationen. Der Resonanzboden wird aus feinster Bergfichte hergestellt.

Exklusive Details: Speziell angefertigte Hammerköpfe. Halbtöne aus Ebenholz. Ganzton-Tasten mit Mineralstoffbelag. Große feststellbare Messingrollen mit Kunststoffbeschichtung. Raste aus mehrschichtig verleimter Zarge und eingelassenen Buchenholzbalken. Ahornstege. Einstellbare Titan Duplex. Hydraulische Dämpfung der Flügelklappe. Notenpult mit bequemer Einhandbedienung für mehr Sicherheit und Spielkomfort. Sostenuto-Pedal.

Titan Duplex*

Die Sound-Innovation für die absolute Reinheit des Tons. Die individuelle Feinjustierung von Flügelsaiten an der oberen Duplexmensur durch einzeln verschiebbare Auflageböckchen aus Titan ermöglicht erstmals die exakte Einstellung jeder Saite auf den Sollwert und damit die absolute Reinheit des Tons. Zusätzlich entfaltet der Einsatz von Titan mit seiner überragenden Schallleitfähigkeit an weiteren wesentlichen Stellen der Schwingungsübertragung das klangliche Potenzial des SAUTER Konzertflügels 275 in einzigartiger Weise.

* Titan Duplex, Patent Nr. 102005002019

Oberfläche: 1. Schwarz poliert

Abmessungen: Höhe 110 cm, Breite 159 cm, Länge 275 cm
Gewicht: 560 kg
Broschüre: Concert 275 Prospekt herunterladen