Vivace

Vivace

Confidently avant-garde. The Vivace is a contemporary interpretation of the grand piano that still respects its classic shape. The streamlined and newly accentuated lines and the steel legs give this traditional instrument a breezy airiness. The designer's signature and edition numbering underline the particular value of this grand piano.

Feature of the new lines: truncated radii replace the traditional curves. This new line of grand pianos is also accented with an inlay of stainless-steel squares. Steel also plays a new role in the grand piano's base frame.

The steel leg construction lends the appearance of significantly smaller dimensions—the instrument seems lighter, new, welcoming and contemporary. Fallboard with hydraulic damping. Music rack with convenient one-handed operation.

Finishes: 1. maple satin, 2. black gloss, 3. white gloss, 4. wenge wood

Dimensions: 102 cm high, 160 cm wide, 210 cm long

Weight: 335 kg

Brochure: Download the Vivace brochure

Vivace

Vivace

Souveräne Avantgarde. Vivace ist eine zeitgemäße Interpretation des Flügels mit allem Respekt vor der klassischen Form. Die gestraffte und neu akzentuierte Linienführung sowie das Fußgestell aus Stahlprofilen verleihen dem Traditionsinstrument eine schwebende Leichtigkeit. Die Signatur des Designers und die fortlaufende Nummerierung unterstreichen den besonderen Wert des Flügels.

Detail der neuen Linienführung: die angeschnittenen Radien ersetzen die traditionellen Rundungen. Eine Intarsie aus aneinandergereihten Edelstahl-Quadraten akzentuiert die neue Flügellinie zusätzlich. Stahl spielt auch im Unterbau des Flügels eine neue Rolle.

Die Konstruktion des Fußgestells aus Stahlprofilen bewirkt einen wesentlich geringeren Dimensionierung-Effekt: Der Flügel wirkt leicht, neu, freundlich und zeitgemäß. Hydraulische Dämpfung der Flügelklappe. Notenpult mit bequemer Einhandbedienung.

Oberflächen: 1. Ahorn satiniert, 2. Schwarz poliert, 3. Weiß poliert, 4. Wenge

Abmessungen: Höhe 102 cm, Breite 160 cm, Länge 210

Gewicht: 335 kg

Broschüre: Vivace Prospekt herunterladen